Advertisement

Greenville Haunted Firehouse Reviews

 
  • 1198 Norman Rd
  • Greenville, AL
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Awesome! Simply awesome!

    Awesome haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WOW Great attraction

    This was awesome, one of the best I have ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was awesome

    The sets were very detailed and the actors were great !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House Ever !!!

    I Had The Best Time. From The Devil Horns Yo The Joker And All The Ghouls, Gonlins, And Chain saw Masters. I Really Enjoted It.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic

    Well organized, lots of good fun. Our group of 14 13 & 14 yr. olds and 3 adults had a great time. Plan to continue every yr.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunted House

    We went lastnight for my bday. I had a GREAT time! They do a very good job and are very nice. My 9 year old daughter was with us and had to have a picture with a few. It was no problem. Thanks guys/gals. I will say my favorite costume was Jeepers Kreepers. He looked very authentic. Awesome!! Love the Goblin as well. And it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to get in which is even better. Will definitely be going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunt

    Great haunt for the money, gets better every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome! Simply awesome!

    Awesome haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WOW Great attraction

    This was awesome, one of the best I have ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was awesome

    The sets were very detailed and the actors were great !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House Ever !!!

    I Had The Best Time. From The Devil Horns Yo The Joker And All The Ghouls, Gonlins, And Chain saw Masters. I Really Enjoted It.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic

    Well organized, lots of good fun. Our group of 14 13 & 14 yr. olds and 3 adults had a great time. Plan to continue every yr.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunted House

    We went lastnight for my bday. I had a GREAT time! They do a very good job and are very nice. My 9 year old daughter was with us and had to have a picture with a few. It was no problem. Thanks guys/gals. I will say my favorite costume was Jeepers Kreepers. He looked very authentic. Awesome!! Love the Goblin as well. And it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to get in which is even better. Will definitely be going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunt

    Great haunt for the money, gets better every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Greenville Haunted Firehouse

    Absolutely loved it! Well worth the hour & half drive from Bay Minette. I've visited past 2 weekends in a row.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted house

    Very good haunt, great value, fun around every corner..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Always will love

    I have always loved this haunted house every since I took part in it for years. It use to be my second family and they keep on impressing me

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Cannot wait until next year! !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    Very scary..something around every corner..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Awesome 3rd year of going and it gets better evey year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!

    Great haunted house and they use the money to help the local community, so it is also for a great cause. Well worth the $7 admission.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • great

    it was everything i thought it would be

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great!!

    It was very scary and fun. This is my second year going and i will be going again. Great costumes and makeup.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!

    Very scary and very detailed!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Best value for your money

    this place is well worth the admission.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    This is the real deal, the house is Amazing, much more than I thought it would be. Had a great time, this house is action packed, I enjoy looking at all of the cool stuff but an not scared easily. This one made me jump on more than one occasion.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • I HATE CLOWNS

    OMG! This place was so much fun....went with some college friends and we thought that it was just a small little town so it probably wouldnt be that scary. WRONG! It was something at every corner, every room, hallway, I loved it and I definitely will go again this year of 2015

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • holy crap it was AWESOME.

    i'll admit, the scariest parts were Freddy Kruger, and the Tall, Skeleton King guy. BUT IT WAS SO MUCH FUN :D

    Posted 10/21/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money!

    Yes this was def a fun trip. I didn't think I would scream at any point but I did more than once. I recommend everyone to try this one !!

    Posted 10/20/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!

    Greenville Haunted Fire House may be a smaller production but this years house is AMAZING!!! I loved the amazing makeup techniques and the awesome effects! Very good job I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great scare!!

    Posted 10/13/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?