Advertisement

Greenville Haunted Firehouse Reviews

 
  • 1198 Norman Rd
  • Greenville, AL
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Great Haunted House!!

    My family and I went last year (2016) for my birthday (on the 29th). We LOVED it. We are definitely going again this year. Im excited to see what is different. They had great costumes last year. Keep it up guys. Very very good time for the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great fun!

    Lots of fun! Great group of people that have worked hard to present this scary, fun attraction for our community! Always something new at the Greenville Haunted Firehouse!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/3/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house ever

    It just gets better and better every year job well done you guys

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/1/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best every year

    We go to the Greenville Haunted House every year! It is always great and they change things up every year! Cost friendly too especially with a family of 5!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/30/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    I love it so much me my sister two brothers cousin and her boyfriend came

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 9/17/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome! Simply awesome!

    Awesome haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • WOW Great attraction

    This was awesome, one of the best I have ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House!!

    My family and I went last year (2016) for my birthday (on the 29th). We LOVED it. We are definitely going again this year. Im excited to see what is different. They had great costumes last year. Keep it up guys. Very very good time for the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great fun!

    Lots of fun! Great group of people that have worked hard to present this scary, fun attraction for our community! Always something new at the Greenville Haunted Firehouse!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/3/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house ever

    It just gets better and better every year job well done you guys

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/1/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best every year

    We go to the Greenville Haunted House every year! It is always great and they change things up every year! Cost friendly too especially with a family of 5!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/30/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    I love it so much me my sister two brothers cousin and her boyfriend came

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 9/17/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome! Simply awesome!

    Awesome haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • WOW Great attraction

    This was awesome, one of the best I have ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • It was awesome

    The sets were very detailed and the actors were great !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House Ever !!!

    I Had The Best Time. From The Devil Horns Yo The Joker And All The Ghouls, Gonlins, And Chain saw Masters. I Really Enjoted It.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    Well organized, lots of good fun. Our group of 14 13 & 14 yr. olds and 3 adults had a great time. Plan to continue every yr.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunted House

    We went lastnight for my bday. I had a GREAT time! They do a very good job and are very nice. My 9 year old daughter was with us and had to have a picture with a few. It was no problem. Thanks guys/gals. I will say my favorite costume was Jeepers Kreepers. He looked very authentic. Awesome!! Love the Goblin as well. And it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to get in which is even better. Will definitely be going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt

    Great haunt for the money, gets better every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Greenville Haunted Firehouse

    Absolutely loved it! Well worth the hour & half drive from Bay Minette. I've visited past 2 weekends in a row.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted house

    Very good haunt, great value, fun around every corner..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Always will love

    I have always loved this haunted house every since I took part in it for years. It use to be my second family and they keep on impressing me

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Cannot wait until next year! !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    Very scary..something around every corner..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Awesome 3rd year of going and it gets better evey year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!

    Great haunted house and they use the money to help the local community, so it is also for a great cause. Well worth the $7 admission.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • great

    it was everything i thought it would be

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Great!!

    It was very scary and fun. This is my second year going and i will be going again. Great costumes and makeup.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Great haunted house!

    Very scary and very detailed!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best value for your money

    this place is well worth the admission.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    This is the real deal, the house is Amazing, much more than I thought it would be. Had a great time, this house is action packed, I enjoy looking at all of the cool stuff but an not scared easily. This one made me jump on more than one occasion.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • I HATE CLOWNS

    OMG! This place was so much fun....went with some college friends and we thought that it was just a small little town so it probably wouldnt be that scary. WRONG! It was something at every corner, every room, hallway, I loved it and I definitely will go again this year of 2015

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/8/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • holy crap it was AWESOME.

    i'll admit, the scariest parts were Freddy Kruger, and the Tall, Skeleton King guy. BUT IT WAS SO MUCH FUN :D

    Posted 10/21/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money!

    Yes this was def a fun trip. I didn't think I would scream at any point but I did more than once. I recommend everyone to try this one !!

    Posted 10/20/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!

    Greenville Haunted Fire House may be a smaller production but this years house is AMAZING!!! I loved the amazing makeup techniques and the awesome effects! Very good job I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great scare!!

    Posted 10/13/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?