Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Nightmare at 3008 Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 1731 Decatur Hwy
  • Fultondale, AL
  • 205-913-4506
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Customer Discretion
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Escape Games, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified The best haunted house experience I ever had and probably will have

    Great price. Came with a couple friends and we went to a couple haunted houses throughout the day. We previously went to Atrox and Sloth’s Furnace and boy, let me tell you, neither of those compare in the slightest to Nightmare3008. We arrived at Nightmare3008 not knowing what all to expect because the building seemed deceptively simple. I’m glad it did because boy were we in for a real treat and surprise. Nightmare3008 was by far the most interactive and best at scaring the crap out of us. We were laughing and screaming and having the greatest time of our lives. We’ve never had so much fun at a haunted house. They clearly work hard to keep Nightmare3008 running and fresh because every year they have something new. You get more than what you paid for and we are now planning an annual trip back every year. I wish I could rate higher than this meager 5 stars. I would recommend going here for anybody and everybody whether they like haunted houses or not. This was a very memorable experience and I will never forget it. I look forward to coming back. I would totally recommend going out of your way to come here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best way to end a haunted house hunt!

    My group and I wound up starting off with atrox factory, then sloss furnice, and ending with nightmare3008. We really didn’t know what to expect from the small entrance out front since we had come from the “in your face” haunts. What we got, however was the biggest bang to end the night out with! The explosive jumpscares, interactive actors/actresses, and sheer sizes of each corse they put us through really makes you feel like you are a part of the haunt instead of just rolling with it. They have made fans of my group and now annual visitors. They deserve the highest accolades for their amazing work and personalities needed to pull off such an amazing time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Killer atmosphere

    Wow…Killer atmosphere.. Nightmare at 3008 rocks! I screamed my head off even though I am good with horror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Excellent Haunt

    One of the best haunts that I have ever been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved it

    Nightmare at 3008 haunt was amazing.. I screamed out loud couple of times. Now planning to return with my boyfriend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Super scary

    My brother and I went to Nightmare and we were screaming for our lives. Super scary, loads of fun and very less waiting time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great experience

    This one was different in that it scarers might touch you or grab you in their attempts to scare you. But it was not excessive and still respectful. Actors did a great job.. we loved the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best haunted house experience I ever had and probably will have

    Great price. Came with a couple friends and we went to a couple haunted houses throughout the day. We previously went to Atrox and Sloth’s Furnace and boy, let me tell you, neither of those compare in the slightest to Nightmare3008. We arrived at Nightmare3008 not knowing what all to expect because the building seemed deceptively simple. I’m glad it did because boy were we in for a real treat and surprise. Nightmare3008 was by far the most interactive and best at scaring the crap out of us. We were laughing and screaming and having the greatest time of our lives. We’ve never had so much fun at a haunted house. They clearly work hard to keep Nightmare3008 running and fresh because every year they have something new. You get more than what you paid for and we are now planning an annual trip back every year. I wish I could rate higher than this meager 5 stars. I would recommend going here for anybody and everybody whether they like haunted houses or not. This was a very memorable experience and I will never forget it. I look forward to coming back. I would totally recommend going out of your way to come here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best way to end a haunted house hunt!

    My group and I wound up starting off with atrox factory, then sloss furnice, and ending with nightmare3008. We really didn’t know what to expect from the small entrance out front since we had come from the “in your face” haunts. What we got, however was the biggest bang to end the night out with! The explosive jumpscares, interactive actors/actresses, and sheer sizes of each corse they put us through really makes you feel like you are a part of the haunt instead of just rolling with it. They have made fans of my group and now annual visitors. They deserve the highest accolades for their amazing work and personalities needed to pull off such an amazing time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Killer atmosphere

    Wow…Killer atmosphere.. Nightmare at 3008 rocks! I screamed my head off even though I am good with horror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Excellent Haunt

    One of the best haunts that I have ever been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved it

    Nightmare at 3008 haunt was amazing.. I screamed out loud couple of times. Now planning to return with my boyfriend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Super scary

    My brother and I went to Nightmare and we were screaming for our lives. Super scary, loads of fun and very less waiting time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great experience

    This one was different in that it scarers might touch you or grab you in their attempts to scare you. But it was not excessive and still respectful. Actors did a great job.. we loved the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super scary

    The place was superb. I have been to many haunted attractions before but this place freak me out. Brilliant idea and very well executed. My money and time was well worth. Definitely one of the best evenings I had with my friends. Will be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing

    Love the scare and haunt. People are great too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Badass scare amazing trip

    Amazing!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great place and lots of fun

    Visiting Nightmare during the Halloween season will give you a different experience. We just tried it and really want to suggest this place to everyone. Fun, scare, laughs, tons of beautiful memories and full night entertainment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    Great haunt! The new venue was great. The haunt was well worth the money. Went from startles to scares to laughing and repeat!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great new venue

    Visited tonight 10/14/17 and had a great time. Great venue change with the perfect amount of characters to size of haunt. Awesome to have a good balance of humor scare and fun. Will definitely recommend and visit again. Great Job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 5 out of 5

    I have been to numerous haunts but this one is the best. It scares you when you least expect it. Well worth the money spent. 5 out of 5 stars for giving us so much fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified new theme and scares every year

    I’ve been visiting this haunt for three years in a row. It never disappoints and will have new theme and scares every year. I felt this year was the best. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a great spooky time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • unique night out

    I could say it’s the best place who wants to get scared. The haunted house had taken my breath away. I was totally scared to death. It was a thrilling venture and a unique night out. I will surely recommend this to my brave friends and family members who love to experience a creepy fearsome night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great!!

    Finally! Actually scared me! Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Affordable haunt

    While others charge anywhere near $25, this one sets you back only by $18. The haunt has a decent scare factor.. the actors all performed reasonably well..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing!

    What a great haunt! I loved the interaction with the actors! If you like old school haunted houses then I suggest you go to it! I will return next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing!

    Had a blast! Get there early and the wait time isn't bad! Great interaction with the actors! We will return next year for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!

    Love the people! Fun family attraction and its terrifying! Worth the money and worth the time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • worth driving to

    It was great , you will not be disappointed ! Do the combo !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house inside and out

    We drove 3 hours to do this haunt. It was worth the time, the ride and the money. These owners put on a very scary haunt and we lobed every minute of it. Definitely should be #1

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house!

    Really awesome haunted house. It was terrifying and fun! Well worth the money. I'll definitely be coming back to this one for sure. Best one I've been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!!

    The best haunted house we've been to in the area. It was TERRIFYING, but they were also accommodating of the five year old that came with us. It was well worth the price and we will definitely be going back again this year with more friends! (And probably without the five year old) .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING

    This is the second one I've been to tonight and hands down the best. Well worth the money for doing inside and outside. Greatest group of actors, amazing owners. Deff. will be back again this year and the years to come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great worth the money

    Great scare very fun I enjoyed every bit of it I would go back multiple times

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Went last night and had a blast!!! We go to haunted attractions every year this was our first time here and it was so much better than all the other places we've been. Atrox, sloss, netherworld none compare to this one. Owner and staff are absolutely amazing as well. A must go this year we liked it so much we're taking our boys tonight get them a good scare!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Had a blast!

    We went tonight every one in our group really liked it. They have a great setup and the cast was great. Keep up the good work.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • it was a great haunted house

    We went with our two boys. It was better then Atrix factory. hands down. If you get a chance to go. Do it you will have the best time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!

    Best haunted house I've been to yet!! Really scary inside & outside. Will be coming back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • nightmare @3008

    Very scary, lost in maze's, zombies in and out, lots of fun. Long scary trail outside, the abandoned steel yard, don't get lost. Clown room a blast. Zombie shoot. Shoot at real zombies in paint shoot. So much fun. You will come back again for more fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    This haunted house is absolutely amazing!!!!! Everyone needs to visit it!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Great time!

    Super fun! Loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?